Skip to content

Should your website use a flash intro???

July 17, 2009

I’m just going to give a link to this wonderful little blog post that asks the question, should your website have a flash intro?  Here it is courtesy of “Angry 365 Days a Year“.

Oh and I’d be remiss if I didn’t mention the part I absolutely love about this post, the should I or shouldn’t I diagram.

To use Flash or not to use Flash, that is the question.

To use Flash or not to use Flash, that is the question.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 18, 2009 5:52 pm

    I love this one! i had to tweet it around when i found it too.

    Unfortunately that’s probably not enough, to stop those annoying flash intros, and make people put some design effort into their websites instead.

  2. January 8, 2010 3:53 pm

    I like – straight to the point LOL

Leave a Reply

