Skip to content
4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 16, 2010 1:19 pm

    Ha! That was GREAT! And you know, she may be a talent commedian, but she’s definitely and acquired taste. I mean, I find her sometimes funny, but most times a little too crass for my own liking. With that said, what great “bar-tweeting”.. I sure do like a good “fight”…

  2. February 16, 2010 1:22 pm

    Thanks Nadia,

    Yeah I have to say that I’m not the biggest fan of her style of humor myself but, at the same time that doesn’t mean I don’t think she is talented. I mean, “You should be nicer to the last person on earth w an aol account.” is comic GOLD isn’t it?

    • February 16, 2010 1:24 pm

      Absolutely GOLD! So good…What was Steve Case thinking? Ha! She wins!

  3. Oodoodanoo permalink
    May 4, 2010 5:45 pm

    Silverman is right. TED is a complete waste of time. It’s a Burning Man drum circle with wine and cheese. The only thing I could wish more than getting paid to blather there is to be so rich that I wouldn’t mind paying to attend it.

Leave a Reply

